• Rail Tech Live

    Wednesday, 14 December 2022 Rotterdam & online

    On Wednesday 14 December from 12:00-14:45 CET, RailTech.com is organising RailTech Live, an online event focusing on the topic of creating a seamless European rail ticketing...

  • EDDP DACcelerate workshop on DAC cost-benefit analysis

    Thursday, 1 December 2022 Online

    Jointly organized by the European DAC Delivery Programme (EDDP), enabled by Europe’s Rail JU, and the DACcelerate project (H2020-S2R-GA Nr 101046657), this interactive workshop...

  • EDDP DACcelerate workshop on DAC Migration

    Tuesday, 29 November 2022 Online

    Jointly organized by the European DAC Delivery Programme (EDDP), enabled by Europe’s Rail JU, and the DACcelerate project (H2020-S2R-GA Nr 101046657), this interactive workshop...

  • Digital Rail Live 2022

    Monday, 7 November 2022 to Tuesday, 8 November 2022 London, UK

    Digital Rail Live, organised by Global Railway Review, returns for a new edition in 2022. CER Executive Director Alberto Mazzola will speak on day 1 of the conference ...

  • 7th International Rail Forum & Conference (IRFC)

    Wednesday, 5 October 2022 to Friday, 7 October 2022 Prague

    The International Rail Forum & Conference (IRFC) is one of the leading events in the international railway calendar, bringing together top managers, railway and logistics...

  • European DAC Day

    Tuesday, 4 October 2022 Prague

    The Digital Automatic Coupler (DAC) enables a unique opportunity to revolutionise rail freight systems in Europe. Join the European DAC Day to experience a...

  • Digital Automatic Coupling – Transforming Europe's Rail Freight

    Wednesday, 21 September 2022 Innotrans, Berlin

    The ‘Digital Automatic Coupling - Transforming Europe's Rail Freight’ session at InnoTrans is organised in collaboration with the Europe’s Rail Joint Undertaking, Deutsche...

  • InnoTrans 2022

    Tuesday, 20 September 2022 to Friday, 23 September 2022 Berlin

    InnoTrans is the leading international trade fair for transport technology and takes places every two years in Berlin.  For more information on the 2022 edition of...

  • Connecting Europe Days 2022

    Tuesday, 28 June 2022 to Thursday, 30 June 2022 Lyon, France

    The Connecting Europe Days – formerly known as TEN-T Days – will bring together politicians, industry representatives and the European Commission to discuss transport and...

  • 14th International Level Crossing Awareness Day (ILCAD)

    Wednesday, 8 June 2022 to Thursday, 9 June 2022 Denver, Colorado, USA

    UIC and the Association of American Railroads (AAR), the Federal Railroad Administration (FRA) and Operation Lifesaver, Inc. (OLI)  are pleased to invite you to the launch...