Aad Veenman


From 2005 to 2008

CER Chair

Johannes Ludewig

From 2001 to 2011

CER Executive Director

Jacques Barrot

From 2004 to 2007

EU Commissioner for Transport

52 Members

New members: Eurostar International (UK), HSH (Albania), RFYROM (Macedonia), Rail Polska (Poland), CER (Hungary)

Eurotunnel leaves CER / Railion Denmark and Railion Netherlands are acquired by DB and become DB Schenker Denmark and DB Schenker Netherlands

CER Developments

Second revision of the Eurovignette Directive 2006/38/EC

EU Legal Developments