Rob den Besten


From 1998 to 1999

CER Chair

Trevor Halvorsen

CER/CCFE/GEB Secretary General

From 1994 to 1998

CER Executive Director

Neil Kinnock

From 1995 to 1998

EU Commissioner for Transport

32 Members

New members: BLS (Switzerland), ATOC (UK), CD (Czech Republic), EVR (Estonia), Eurotunnel (France/UK), MÀV (Hungary), GySEV (Hungary/Austria), PKP (Poland), SZ (Slovenia)

British Railway Board UK is dissolved

CER Developments