Heinz Dürr


From 1996 to 1997

CER Chair

Trevor Halvorsen

CER/CCFE/GEB Secretary General

From 1994 to 1998

CER Executive Director

Neil Kinnock

From 1995 to 1998

EU Commissioner for Transport

24 Members

New members: RFF (France), REFER (Portugal)

CER Developments

DIRECTIVE 1997/68 on non road mobile machinery (NRMM) setting pollution levels of diesel engines

EU Legal Developments