• TRA 2018

    Monday, 16 April 2018 to Thursday, 19 April 2018 Vienna

    The Transport Research Arena 2018 (TRA 2018) will be held in Vienna on 16-19 April 2018 under the heading "A digital Era for Transport". For more information, visit www....

  • European Rail Safety Summit

    Tuesday, 10 April 2018 to Thursday, 12 April 2018 Dubrovnik, Croatia

    The European Union Agency for Railways, in collaboration with the European Commission, is organising a first European Rail Safety Summit from 10-12 April 2018 in Dubrovnik,...

  • Data Science and Mobility Conference

    Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Lausanne

    In collaboration with the Swiss railway operator SBB, the Data Science and Mobility Conference will be hosted by EPFL at the SwissTech Convention Center in Lausanne, on 31 January...

  • Control Command and Railway Communication Conference 2017

    Wednesday, 15 November 2017 to Thursday, 16 November 2017 Valenciennes

    On 15 and 16 November, the European Union Agency for Railways is organising the 2017 Control Command and Railway Communication Conference (CCRCC).  The conference...

  • Digital Transport Days

    Wednesday, 8 November 2017 to Friday, 10 November 2017 Tallinn

    The European Commission (DG MOVE) and the Estonian Presidency of the Council of the EU are holding the Digital Transport Days, which will explore the potential and address the...

  • European Rail Summit 2017

    Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Brussels

    Organised by the Railway Gazette Group, with the support of leading industry associations, this high-level Summit is hosted by the Representation of the Free State of Bavaria to...

  • Railways of the future

    Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Brussels

    This event, organised by the Directorate-General Joint Research Centre (JRC) of the European Commission, CEN and CENELEC, is part of the "Putting Science into Standards" (PSIS)...

  • InnoRAIL 2017

    Tuesday, 10 October 2017 to Thursday, 12 October 2017 Budapest

    The InnoRail series was called into being by Hungarian professionals committed to rail transport in 2013, with the objective of thinking together about the present of rail...

  • CyberSecurity4Rail Conference 2017

    Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Brussels

    Facilitated by Hit Rail, this conference will bring together experts in cybercrime and digital security, plus leaders in ICT and representatives from transport and railway...

  • Railway Pro Investment Summit

    Tuesday, 3 October 2017 to Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Bucharest

    The 12th edition of the Railway Pro Investment Summit takes place in Bucharest on 3 and 4 October 2017. CER Executive Director Libor Lochman will join the line-up of speakers...